:.:Alice shape* in My UglyDorothy Skin)

Image

Hi there! If you are in the My Ugly Dorothy Group, you might have recently received a gorgeous skin called Bee!  Sopha sent the skin to the Group which I thinks was originally intended for her friends etc.  Aww…I did feel a little bad. But many like myself donated a small contribution as a way of saying thank you to Sopha<33

Image

Anyway it is a lovely skin and the pack contains various base options and lipticks.  I created ALICE Shape especially for this skin but the shape suits many others.  I wanted a sexy, young look which hopefully I have achieved.

:.:STYLING.:

*ALICE Shape* by :.:Fudge:.: (New!)

*Bee Skin @ My UglyDorothy (New! with eyeliner and mole added)

*Beaded Grey Eyes @ ROZENA (“Seraphim Turns One” Birthday $10)

*Lingerie @ Crazy ($10)

*Seductive Black Mesh Dress @ SAKIDE (Previous Mesh Around Hunt Gift)

*Confident Model Pose @:.:Fudge:.: ($10 for a pack of 4)

*Magdalen Hair @ Lelutka (Hair Fair 2012)

JellyBeans x

Leave a Reply

