:.:Bronwyn*


Why hello there! ❤  It is the weekend and SL is swathed in fairs! None for a while (if you discount the Hair Fair) then 3 all at once!   (Vintage Fair, Vanity Fair and Pink Ribbon Fair).  I am waiting for the lag to ease before I sneak in to nom the items on my wish list.

Meanwhile…with one beady eye on the Olympics (the Brits are doing well!  Weee…I think it has surprised us more than anyone else D) I created a couple of looks.

Plus I made a NEW shape (Bronwyn)  which took me a week of tweaking before I was happy. If you love smoochy, round, pretty faces then you might like this shape. Very curvy and well…me  likes it a lot.

Please see credits below.

Credits:

Top Pic:

Bronwyn Shape* @ Fudge (New!)

Isla Skin* @ League (Pale/Glamour)

Jacqueline Hair* @ Wasabi Pills

Oula Swimsuit in Pink Glitter* @ Maimai

Bottom Pic:

Bronwyn Shape* @ Fudge (New!)

Rosa Skin by Glam Affair* @ TDB

Jacqueline Hair* (as before)

Idolatry Body Suit* @ Kyoot (50% off Sale item)

 Eldesia Horns* @ {Lemon Tree} (Lucky Board)

Starfish Denim Pants* @ HUCCI (Subscribo Gift)

Illuminati Piercings* @ i-poke

All poses @ :.:Fudge:.:

JellyBeans x

Leave a Reply

