:.:Batty girl..

Who is this batty girl?  Oh yes..it’s me! I was so engrossed playing with these photographs that I barely noticed I had missed dinner and it was dark outside!

Anyway, now that I am having to get used to a less powerful laptop, I look for other ways to enhance the pictures. And my favorite little tool is this: http://www.picmonkey.com/# which currently has some fun overlays just in time for the Halloween season & it is a fantastic way to be creative with your piccies!

In terms of the look, this is a little collection of bits & pieces I had to hand.

Credits:

Bronwyn Shape @ :.:Fudge

Julia Skin Intense Night @ Al Vulo (Group Gift)

Quirky Hair in Brown @ Elikatira (Sale item)

Bizarre Hairpiece by LaGyo @ TDB ($70)

Banded Dress in Light Salmon @ ISON (previous FLF)

Utopia Eyes in Light Blue @ IKON

Poses @ ZZANG

Radical Boots @ Maitreya

Thanks! JellyBeans X

Leave a Reply

