:.:Soft Neutral

I like these soft neutral colors and they represent the style I love most..casual and girlie.

The beautiful Mesh Top is by Seahole (currently at Collabor88).  And Drinkstein has kept her prices very affordable with the quality extremely high.  This Top is mesh and really…I would have loved to have bought the entire fatpack. She has a collection of Pants to match which I might scoop at a later date.

The Ginny Skin is Glam Affair (Europa) also at Collarbor88.  I seem to be hooked on these skins….which suit me and my shapes.  The Shape is Bronwyn @ :.:Fudge:.: Glamazon Hair is Clawtooth.  Spring Poses @ ZZANG. Mesh Pencil Skirt is FANATIK (Group Gift $100 Fee)

Hope the pics are ok.  More fiddling in picmonkey.com 😀

JellyBeans x

Leave a Reply

