:.:Ombre

Can it be that I went exploring this weekend?  I did! *wide eyes*.  Doesn’t happen very often nowadays and I tend to rezz very slow.  But I loved this little Floating Island at Inspire Space…and the particles are soo cute!

I russled up the look above from my weekend finds…a bit of a girlie look which of course wouldn’t be complete without my little Mouse Ears by Auxiliary. D’awww…now wish I had got the entire set!

Credits:

Bodysuit is Whippet & Buck ($50 Sale)

Ombre Jeans by Auxiliary (TDR)

Betty Lou Hair is Exile (Subscribo Gift)

Gold and Mint Eyes @ IKON (previous Gift)

Ginny in Europa 01 @ Glam Affair

Monica Shape is :.:Fudge:.:   (New)

Mouse Ears @ Auxiliary (previous Archade Gatcha item)

JellyBeans x

Leave a Reply

