:.:Smokin’

Trending skin Had a little time..so I played.  If you asked me how I achieved these results…I couldn’t say for definite that I could remember all the steps. It was just a case of just trying different effects and seeing where I ended up 😀

Credits:

*Trending Skin No 2 by Glam Affair @ Collabor88 (New!)

*Skin moles by My Ugly Dorothy

*Oriental Eyes @ Poetic Colors (Previous Gift.  Might still be there)

*Chu Bow @ Miamai (part of a set.  Repositioned to the front) Ty Momo <33

*Havana Hair @ Truth

~~~~~~~~~~~

Thank you. JellyBeans <33

Leave a Reply

