:.:Casually cropped

Weekend LookF2

Hi there! I really wasn’t sure what I would end up with when I went for a little rummage in my trusted inventory (which has been neglected of late)..but thankfully, I found these super cute cropped Venka Pants @ Miamai. Lots of variations on the theme but I liked this “Rose Floral” set which I thought they went really well with this simple little Crop Top from fd. Great look for the weekend don’t you think?

reminds me I need to dash off and check out the FLF list.  I invariably miss it on Saturday mornings when I get distracted with the chores. Anyway, hope you all have a great weekend!”   Long weekend here as it’s May Day Bank holiday on Monday.  Lucky us! 😀

Credits:

*Wait Hair @ Magika (Promo on MP)

*Margot Skin in America @ Collabor88

*Deep Sky Eyes in True Grey Eyes @ Mayfly (Gift)

*Venka Pants in Rose Flower [Mesh]@ Miamai (thank you Momo <33)

*Crop Top in Tea [Mesh] by Fashionably Dead ‘ Collabor88

*Headress @ Charme

Poses my own & shopo.O

*Bunny Necklace by  Noodles

*Ballet Flats in cream @ Sakide (part of the Spring Outfit)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

JellyBeans

xOx

Leave a Reply

