:.: My fave skin..

Profile CleoFinal

Not that I needed to be reminded, but this is the skin that I revert to whenever I need to cheer myself up.  And today as I snuggled the sofa trying hard not to feel sad, I decided to fish out a firm favorite.  If you want to add this skin to your collection, you will need to hop along to Glam Affair and check out the Cleo range.  Tis a stunning skin for sure and whatever shape you are in, you will feel gorgeous.

~:Credits:~

*Cleo Skin in America worn with Cleo Lipstick no 17 @ Glam Affair

*Zelda Hair in Kitkat/Mesh by Lamb @ Collabor88

*Deep sky Eyes in Deep True Grey Eyes @ Mayfly

*Eyeliner by Izzies (from Kaelyn range)

___________________________________________

Leave a Reply

