~:The most gorgeous Top ever…

Miamai TopaWow it has been 2 months since I blogged.  And hello everybody! Hope you all had a wonderful X-mas break. I am super rusty with the blogging lark so please do bear with me 😀

But I just wanted to feature this look which I love courtesy of Miamai.  You might recall a recent event called The Golden Thread. Well…this gorgeous Nillina Princess Top one one of the  many incredible releases by Miamai and well..I love it!  I kept the look very simple…the top speaks for itself but you can wear it with leggings, a pencil skirt or with jeans.  Incidentally, you might like the Pants too which are very flattering…see below:

Miamai Fb

And a close up pic of  muggins with my new skin.   I get all enthused with every Glam Affair release but this skin is a-must-have.  I made my ava slightly bigger..(in line with my RL weight gain over Christmas haha)…but me likes it!  May stay at 20 (fat).  Makes the face slightly softer and rounder <33

Miamai TopFc

And to get the look, please check out the details  below!

Styling: 

~Nillina Princess Top/Mesh @ Miamai (thank you Monica!)

~Mirella Pants in Purple/MeshMiamai

~Evilly Hair  in Bourville (worn without horns)/Mesh @ Lelutka

~Kaelyn Skin/Europa/No 10/Lipstick 4 @ Glam Affair

~Poses by ZZANG (she needs a new parcel!)

~Stagioni Boots in Artichoke/Mesh @ Maitreya

~Deep Sky Eyes in True Grey/Mesh Option @ Mayfly

~Little Earrings by Luce (Sadly closed)

~Shape by :.:Fudge:.:

~~~~~

JellyBeans

oXo

Leave a Reply

