::Divine lace

Lace2.

Lace1Hello 😀 Haven’t blogged in quite a while but I rustled up this super simple look to cheer myself up a little which contrasts with my rain-soaked bedraggled look.   I arrived home soaked! Got caught in the dreadful torrential storms in the UK which are monsoon like it their proportions.    I mean we always have a lot of rain but this -is -just-blooming-ridiculous.

Anyway, was lovely to escape to SL and play after my hot shower.   I had quite forgotten I bought this Lace Dress by Maitreya at the last Collabor88 round and I am sooooo thrilled to to have found it! Love love lace which I think looks best with minimal accessories *or none in this case lol).  Crashed so the credits are from memory 😀 

::: Credits:::

*Lace Dress by Maitreya

*Hair by Lamb @ Collabor88

*Sylvia Skin by Glam Affair@ Collabor88

*Early October Eyes @ Mayfly (Mesh)

Poses my own.

:::::::::::

JellyBeanx 

:::::::::::::::::::

 

Leave a Reply

