:.:Pout

Hatted

Impossibly pouty..reminds me of my sulky teen days except I probably didnt look quite as pretty lol.

I think its the last day of the Skin Fair.  I didn’t get as many skins as I had hoped.

And thank goodness for great skins huh?…We would all be wandering around looking pretty fug otherwise 😀

This is Romy Skin by Glam Affair btw.  And..check out me with an old and much loved hat circa 2012..my Sleeepy Eddy Hat!  Still an old fave..hope he makes it in mesh some day.

Incidentally, the Eyes are $60 at Mayfly.  Special offer limited to this weekend only so go get!

JellyBeans x

Leave a Reply

