:.:Hello Sunshine

NYU Sunshine1

Oh good lord it has been awhile!  Hello all! I took these piccies over the weekend having rediscovered my love of yellow!  Woah..pretty colour, and I particularly loved the style of this Dress from NYU.  (Cheap as chips on FLF).  And if you missed it, do try the mainstore. <33

NYU Sunshine2

I sorta threw the look together and rather  liked the red hair/yellow combo in particular. Verrrrry 60’s.   I am blogging from memory so do please forgive me if I don’t recall *al*l the items. If you need further info please ask in the comment section.

NYU Sunshine3

Credits:

:.:Sunshine Dress:: by NYU (FLF)

:.:Halo Hair:.:by Lamb

:.:Peeptoe Shoes:.: by Gos

:.:Unicorn bag:.: by Miamai

:.:Striped Shoper:.: by 2PM

:.:Cassia Skin:.: + Lipstick by Glam Affair

:.:Poses by Behaviorbody

:.:Eyes:.: @ Poetic Colors

::::::::::::::::::::

JellyBeans

xOx

Leave a Reply

