:.:Fabulous Cae Group Gift! <3

Warm Casuals

Hello there!  I logged in yesterday after a little absence and casually checked my Groups…omg*Cae*has the cutest Romantique Jewellery set for all her Groupies. I love it! (See the Group Join Link Below)

So I foraged around in my Inventory and created this mixed look.  The set really is stunning! If you join Cae* Group you are likely to get similarly gorgeous gifts!

Here the vendor pic which models the jewellery in more detail:

Cae Jewellery

Anyway….as I say, the look is a mix of old and new stuff I found in my inventory.  Here is how to get the look:

1. Join the Cae Group ($545 Join Fee. Don’t worry.  It really will be worth it!).  It is a fabulously exclusive Group. <33 Then collect the Romantique Set in the Group Notices.  Remember to check the Group regularly so you don’t miss out!   And of course, tell all your friends!! Shout it out from the roof tops if you must. 😀

2.  Run to Molichino and pick up the FLF item – you have to hurry though! Wear the Top only for now. The maxi skirt is great too…you can wear that another time  🙂

3. Toodle over to Pixicat and pick up the Autumn Jeans Boots Combo.  Forget the demo for now.  Demo-ing is for wimps.  We ALL know Pixicat is awesome!

3. Find I  suitably fitting wig from your Inventory.  I chose this old fave Desire Lines  from Lamb.

4. Smooth on your fave skin…I chose Sia by Glam Affair. Try the ones at Collabor88!

5. My shape is my own but you can trial the one I made yesterday (shameless plug).  Try EMILY by :.:Fudge:.:

6.  Grab the Sapphire Eyes @ Mayfly (Group Gift) Super blue eyes!

Poses are Marukin (old ones)

More on the look below:

Casual

Casual in Cae

Merci!  JellyBeans xx

Leave a Reply

