Oh my, ISON

A pretty dress is a good enough reason to login and pretty up! Ison Dress

JellyBeans in YolandiWhen I saw this cute Dress by ISON, I thought, I gotta have that! How sweet.  Wish I could have it RL.  ❤

I had to forage around my Inventory for a drink and found some yummy mlkshake. DIET RUINED.

ISON Dress~Styling:

* Dress by ISON (@Uber)

*Dolly Shape  by :.:Fudge:.: (modded smaller eyes/lips)

*Yolandi Skin by Glam Affair

*Eyes by Mayfly

*DarcyMarcel Flats in Cherry  by fri.day

*Pearl Wisp Necklace by Yummy

*Milkshake by Tentacio

*Poses by An Lar

~~~~~~~~~~~~

JellyBeans x

 

Leave a Reply

