The mood takes me…

M and II rarely blog…only when the mood takes me.  And I don’t think I will ever tire of statement headresses.  This Titania Headdress by Miamai has been around awhile.  And looked awesome with this [Bedland Dress] by ISON.  The Collabor88 round is nearly over kso if you want it you may have to dash over there before the vendors change!

Miamai and IsonFind similar Shape @ :.:Fudge:.: 

The Skin is Mira by Glam Affair.

The Hair is by Olive (of note – it was a little difficult to wear this hair!  It stood very high up and could have benefited from being non-rigged for re-positioning purposes.  Perhaps I have a funny shaped noddy but it was a little tricky to wear which is why I foraged around for a headdress.  Also you need a decent hairbase which wasn’t provided.  However, I loved the style and texturing which prompted me to buy it). Poses are Double Take.

:.:Jellybeans:.:

xOx

 

Leave a comment