.:Old, new, borrowed and blue challenge ^

I got up at the crack of dawn…woken up by a beautiful sunny day and a cool breeze.  Welcome relief after a sticky, humid night. We really are experiencing quite the hottest weather in the UK! I expect I will see a lot of burnt lobsters in town later.

As I was up early, I took up Saffie’s Challenge for something Old, New, Borrowed & Blue.  Sweet Saffie is getting married and so this is a cute little challenge in honor of her forthcoming nuptials.  Hope you like the look!

My something blue is this fabulous off the shoulder Cami Pinafore Style  Dress by *izm* .  Love it! You will find the Dress displayed as a “Demo Gift” and it is just awesome! MESH no less!! Wonderful detailing on this original mesh.

My something new is Browyn Shape @ :.:Fudge:.:, which super pretty!

The something borrowed item is Emporium Pigmy Puff snuggled on my shoulder by Ohmai which a friend *lent me*.  I was only allowed to borrow Pigmy on condition I returned him..d’aww..thank you bestie! <333.

Finally..the something old is this old favorite of mine..the [e] Frost Hair from Elikatira which is an old Season’s Hunt item. I still wear it now and again and I am sure it is atleast a year old! Check out the credits below <33

Something Old, New, Borrowed & Blue Credits:

*[e] Frost – Blonde @ Elikatira (previous Season’s Hunt item) (Something Old)

*Bronwyn shape @ :.:Fudge:.: (Something New)

*Emporium Pigmy Puff in Antique (on shoulder) @ Ohmai (Something Borrowed)

*Cami Dress in Aqua (MESH!) @ *izm*   (Gift) (Something Blue)

*Helena Skin in Paper_Splash@ Aura

*Redmoon Gloss Lipstick @ *Leafy* (previous M&T Hunt item)

*Happy Finds Kicken Necklace (Annoying Japanese Children Group) not available

*Suede Brown Satchel by PRISS

*Bala White Swimsuit @ Miamai

*Sunrise Eyes in Bleached Gold @ IKON

*Pose @ :.: Fudge:.:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Jellybeans x

Leave a comment